General Inquiries

Phone: 612-308-2800

Email: info@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

People

General Manager:

Katie Schultz · katie@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Head Setter:

Ayo Sopeju · ayo@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Yoga & Fitness:

Jess Simmons · jess@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Operations:

Tyler Kevorkian · tyler@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Youth Programs:

Izzy Solvang · izzy@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

MBP Team and Adult Classes:

Tyler Williams · tylerw@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Marketing:

Mark Funke · mark@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Events & Resources:

Sean Foster · sean@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Donations for 501c3 organizations

Email: info@minneapolisboulderingproject.com

Employment inquiries

Email: info@minneapolisboulderingproject.com